Contact


If you have an enquiry about ACTiv8 Theatre: dates, payments, programme, venues, suggestions, complaints or any concerns please email team@activ8theatre.net

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you want to get in touch with an individual member of the wider team at ACTiv8 Theatre about something that relates only to that team member please use one of these email addresses. Thank you.


Drama Director  Marie Kelsall  marie@activ8theatre.net 

Producer, Musical Director   Alan Boxer    alan@activ8theatre.net 

Choreographer    Fiona Bartlett    fionab@activ8theatre.net  

Stage management, Props, Dance     Corinne Parnall    corinne@activ8theatre.net

Drama, Costumes, Chaperone    Niki France    niki@activ8theatre.net

Drama, Music, Sound     Caitlin Pilcher     caitlin@activ8theatre.net

Treasurer, Pianist, Rehearsal assistant      Genevieve Frost     treasurer@activ8theatre.net


REGISTER HERE



team@activ8theatre.net

     © ACTiv8Theatre 2022