Contact


If you have an enquiry about ACTiv8 Theatre: dates, payments, programme, venues, suggestions, complaints or any concerns please email team@activ8theatre.net

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you want to get in touch with an individual member of the wider team at ACTiv8 Theatre about something that relates only to that team member please use one of these email addresses. Thank you.


Drama Director  Marie Kelsall  marie@activ8theatre.net 

Producer, Musical Director   Alan Boxer    alan@activ8theatre.net 

Choreographer    Fiona Bartlett    fionab@activ8theatre.net

Designer   Chris Speyer  chris@chrisspeyer.com

Stage management, Props     Corinne Parnall    corinne@activ8theatre.net

Drama, Costumes, Chaperone    Niki France    niki@activ8theatre.net

Sound, Music   Caitlin Pilcher     caitlin@activ8theatre.net

Treasurer, Pianist, Rehearsal assistant     Genevieve Frost   treasurer@activ8theatre.net


REGISTER!


ONLY NEW MEMBERS REGISTER HERE


IF YOU HAVE BEEN A MEMBER OF ACTIV8 BEFORE 
PLEASE REGISTER HERE



team@activ8theatre.net

     © ACTiv8Theatre 2024